East Sussex District Association of the

Camping and Caravanning Club


Click here to edit subtitle

List of Officers

 9th April 2022
  Not Filled
 Mick May
 Roger Wynne
Vice Chairman
Kevin Hawkins
 Hon Treasurer
Jane Tanner
Regional Rep
Roger Wynn 
Youth Leaders

 Peter and Karen McShee 

Newsletter Editor
 Kevin Hawkins
Other Committee
 Jeannie May  
 Joan Pannell
 Colin Pannell
 Dawn Hart  
 Peter McShee
Equipment Officer & Regallia
 Roger Wynn
Sites Secretary
 Jeannie May
  Kevin Hawkins
Non Committee
 Web Master
 Mick May